In Disarray 004 – Worker/Parasite

mixes, podcast

Our fourth podcast comes from one of our favorite producers at the moment Worker/Parasite, the Oakland based, lo-fi loving acid aficionado, who caught our eye with releases on Opal Tapes and the like. Most recently with the mighty Depth Charge on Classicworks and with forthcoming projects include a tape on LA-based Night Gaunt and a 12″ out Spring 2016. For us he’s crafted together a mix of fast-paced acid, analogue techno, and electro.

Journeyman Trax – Ice Sheets [1080p]
Khotin – Infinity Jam [1080p]
Journeyman Trax – Canopy (ft. D. Tiffany) [1080p]
Nehuen – Return (Landing Mix) [Pirotecnia]
Garrett David & Adam Rowe – Full Mood [forthcoming Stripped & Chewed)
Khotin – Sorry Sequence [Normals Welcome Records]
Michael Claus – Sutro [forthcoming Jacktone Records]
Worker/parasite – Travel [Classicworks]
Mind Safari – Carnal
Journeyman Trax – Dengue [1080p]
Dan White – No No No [Normals Welcome Records]
Khotin – Vitebsk [Normals Welcome Records]
Worker/parasite – Fish Dust [Classicworks]
Stridah – Days of You’re (Acid Mix) [forthcoming God Particle]
Zooash – Soda [Physical Techno Recordings]
CJW – Cyclone [Hypnotic Groove]
Zooash – Denkmal [Loose Lips]
Russell E.L. Butler – Acorn [Opal Tapes]
Michael Claus – Cathedral Park [forthcoming Jacktone Records]
Abandoned Footwear – Mind Over Matter [Polybius Trax]
Russell E.L. Butler – Maggots [Opal Tapes]
Michael Claus – Dawn [forthcoming Jacktone Records]
Cardopusher – Transfiguration [Classicworks]
Mind Safari – Niagra
Nehuen – Learning Hologram [Classicworks]
Russell E.L. Butler – Unrepentant
U.S. hard – Talk to Me [Pastel Voids]
Worker/parasite – Crysknife [Classicworks]
U.S. hard – Everyone Lies (Radio Brovold Mix) [Pastel Voids]
Worker/parasite – Alam al-Mitahl [Classicworks]

Links: follow Worker/parasite on: Soundcloud / Facebook

Follow us –>